To Die For…

6 May

I will be the first to admit that I am a quirky girl. I love kitschy items and have dedicated my home to a growing collection of oddities and wee trinkets that make people stop and stare.

I just found this website called Plasticland and let me tell you I AM IN LOVE! The site touts itself as “Purveyors of Kitsch Curiosities and Retro Clothing Since 2002”. It is a damn shame I had not found them before now, but looking at all of their items, maybe it is a good thing, as I would be flat broke from throwing my money at them.

I decided to share a few of my favorite items with you.

Blackhearted Babydoll Dress

86.00

Absinthe Lip Balm

4.00

Matroyshka  Multipilicity Plates

24.00

Silver Octopus Pendant Necklace

22.00

Psycho Shower Curtain

20.00

I could spend all day perusing the hundreds of items they have for sale, it is like window shopping in Wonderland. Clothing, shoes, accessories, home decor, and MUCH, MUCH more, and I want it all. If they offered a gift registry, mine would simply read: “One of each, please!”

You must check out Plasticland. They are also on Facebook.


Leave a comment